Photo Gallery of Events
Best Chapter Award, CSI 45th Annual National Convention, 2010 .

Workshop on Internet Awareness, 9th and 16th March 2008.

Shri. Nitin Kolhe, Chairman of SRES, addressing the students on the
occasion of Project Competition. On the dias: Prof. D B Kshirsagar,
Prof. D.N. Kyatanavar, Principal R P Sood and Mr. Manish Jape.

Essay Competition at Kopargaon.

Report of Seminar on IT Infrastructure & Network Management
A seminar on “IT Infrastructure and Network Management” by an IT expert Mr. Mangesh Pisolkar, MEC Netcom Ltd, Nashik, on Wednesday 12th March was organized jointly by the Department of Computer Engg. and the ISTE chapter of KKWIEER Nashik. He described the existing infrastructure of IT, how can it be optimally managed, what are the future prospects of it and which opportunities it provides for students from their career point of view. He gave few examples of his own experience & made the seminar very effective.

Seminar on IT Infrastructure & Network Management.
On the dias Mr. Mangesh Pisolkar and Prof. S S Sane

Visit to Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. (PSPL), Pune, March 2008

Prof. Sane delivering welcome speech. On the dias: Mr. P M Joshi during
lecture On “GSM & Broadband Communication

The students from the KKWIEER, NDMVPCOE and two teams from College of Engineering,
Kopargaon who went in the final round of IT Quiz 2007 held at the KKWIEER, Nashik on 29th Sept. 2007.

Mr. C B Dahale, Chairman, CSI Nashik addressing the gathering at MET COE, Nashik.
On the Dias: Prof. Mrs. Deogire, METCOE, Prof. Mrs. V H Patil, Secretary, CSI Nashik, Prof. M B Jhade,
Student Counselor for CSI Nashik and also the Regional Student Counselor, Prof. S S Sane,
Vice Chairman CSI Nashik and Mr. Arvind Mahapatra, Joint Secretary, CSI Nashik and
also the resource person for the seminar.

Mr. Prashant Pund, the resource person for the workshop
on OOMD held at KKWIEER along with participants.

Hon. Shri Balasaheb Wagh, Chairman, K K Wagh Education Society, Nashik addressing the
gathering at the valedictory function of workshop on OOMD held at KKWIEER.
On the Dias: Prof. S S Sane, Mr. C. B. Dahale, Mr. Prashant Pund,
Prof. Mrs. V H Patil and Prof. Mrs. S M Kamalapur
Next >>